Your local Community Councillors are listed below and if you need to get in touch with them you can contact them directly or if you have more general enquiries you can use the links to the right.

Community Councillors 

Chair Francis Principe-Gillespie 

Vice -Chair Paul Appleby

Secretary Nigel Robertson 

Treasurer Margaret Traylor 

Planning Fred Whalley

Blairadam Jamie Leishman 

Boreland Charles MacLaren 


Drop Us a line

Let’s hang out